2022-2023 Board Members

Steve Deutsch, Secretary/Treasurer

Michele Halstead, Chairperson

Stephanie Blaisdell, Vice Chair

Corinna Caracci, Administrative Alternate

Kevin Saunders, Faculty

Brian Obach, Faculty

Rachel Rigolino, Faculty Alternate

Fred Destefano, Classified Staff

Brianna Hicks, Student Association President

Abbigail Selnick, RHSA/Office of Residence Life, President

Mazee Simpson, RHSA/Office of Residence Life, Treasurer

Genesis Powell, Sodexo Student Rep. Alternate

Melinda Cirilo, CAS Controller

Leave a Reply