Board Of Directors

Scheduled Meeting

    All Meetings are scheduled between 10:30-12:30pm

    There are no meetings currently scheduled.

Board Members
  • L. David Eaton, President’s Designee

  • Steve Deutsch, Secretary/Treasurer

  • Michele Halstead, Chairperson

  • Stephanie Blaisdell, Vice Chair

  • Corinna Caracci, Administrative Alternate

  • Niza Cardona, Faculty

  • Brian Obach, Faculty

  • Kevin Saunders, Faculty Alternate

  • Fred Destefano, Classified Staff

  • N'Della Seque, Student Association President

  • Isabelle Hayes, Student Association Senate

  • Juan Pablo Molina, RHSA/Office of Residence Life, Treasurer

  • Samuel Halligan, RHSA/Office of Residence Life, President

Board Meeting Recordings and Minutes

May Board Minutes

May Meeting

Copyrights © 2016 All Rights Reserved by Campus Auxiliary Services, Inc. ·(845) 257 - 3370